What preservatives do you use?


We use only "green" preservatives, which are often used in the food industry, pharmaceuticals and organic cosmetics production.

- Benzyl Alcohol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid. "Green" preservative, consisting of food components. A mixture of aromatic benzyl alcohol (food additive E1519, which is often used in sauces) and organic acids: benzoic acid (E210, a component of most berries, used for sauces, drinks and preserves) and dehydroacetic acid (E265, used to extend fruit freshness).

- Sodium Levulinate, Potassium Sorbate. Organic preservative, meets the requirements of ECOCERT Cosmos Standard. It consists of levulinic acid salts (used in perfumery, giving a sweet scent) and sorbic acid (potassium sorbate is used for preserving juices, confectionery, etc.).

- Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin. A "green" alternative to parabens. Phenoxyethanol is a mixture of esters with aromatic spirit, which is used as an odor fixer in perfumery and as an auxiliary component in pharmaceuticals. Ethylhexylglycerol is a glycerol ester,that is synthesized from cereals.

​Какие консерванты вы используете?


Мы используем только "зеленые" консерванты, которые часто применяют в пищевой промышленности, фармацевтике и производстве органической косметики.

- Benzyl Alcohol, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid. "Зеленый" консервант, состоит из пищевых составляющих. Это смесь ароматического бензилового спирта (пищевая добавка E1519, которую часто используют в соусах) и органических кислот: бензойной кислоты (Е210, часть многих ягод, используется для соусов, напитков и консервации) и дигидроуксусной кислоты (Е265, используется для продления свежести фруктов).

- Sodium Levulinate, Potassium Sorbate. Органический консервант, отвечает требованиям ECOCERT Cosmos Standard. Состоит из солей левулиновой кислоты (используется в парфюмерии, дает сладкую ноту) и сорбиновой кислоты (сорбат калия используется для консервации соков, кондитерских изделий и т.д.).

- Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin. "Зеленая" альтернатива парабенам. Феноксиэтанол ‒ смесь эфиров с ароматическим спиртом, которую используют в качестве фиксатора запаха в парфюмерии и в качестве вспомогательного компонента в фармацевтике. Этилгексилглицерин – это эфир глицерина, который синтезируют из злаков.